Team

Roland Süss

Immobilientreuhänder

0676 / 600 99 00

r.suess@suess-real.at

Victoria Doppelmeier

Immobilienberaterin

0676 / 744 17 10

v.doppelmeier@suess-real.at

Ing. Christian Kerbl

Immobilientreuhänder

0664 / 227 98 74

c.kerbl@suess-real.at

Diana Hertl

Immobilientreuhänderin

0676 / 44 22 972

d.hertl@suess-real.at

Manuel Hirtzenberger

Immobilienassistent

0660 / 382 81 11

m.hirtzenberger@suess-real.at

Christian Schmidt

Immobilienberater

0664 / 281 23 79

c.schmidt@suess-real.at

Anita Daurer

Immobilienassistentin

0676 / 405 46 46

a.daurer@suess-real.at

Ronald Gruber

Immobilienberater

0664 / 104 92 34

r.gruber@suess-real.at

Martina Singer

Rechnungswesen

m.singer@suess-real.at